Calendar

<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201811:00St Michael's Communion
16:00Connect Service at St Michael's
Informal worship service for all the family on Sunday 4th March in St Michael's Church Hall, Mytholmroyd. 4.00 - 5.00 p.m.
Everyone is welcome.
Monday 2nd July 201810:30Brew in the Erringden Room
Meet for Coffee and a chat
Tuesday 3rd July 201814:00Guild Meet
14:00Open Church
Chance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
19:00St Michael's PCC meet
Thursday 5th July 201809:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
Friday 6th July 201809:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
19:30Quiz Night
St Michael's Hall
Saturday 7th July 201810:00Guild Coffee Morning
Erringden Room
Sunday 8th July 201811:00St Michael's Communion
Monday 9th July 201800:00Cragg Vale Yorkshire Country Women Meet
10:30Brew in the Erringden Room
Meet for Coffee and a chat
Tuesday 10th July 201814:00Open Church
Chance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
Thursday 12th July 201809:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
Friday 13th July 201809:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
Sunday 15th July 201811:00St Michael's Communion
Monday 16th July 201810:30Brew in the Erringden Room
Meet for Coffee and a chat
13:00Bereavement/loss Support Group
Bereavement and Loss Support. Pop in for a cuppa, biscuits and chance to share as much or as little as you want. We offer friendship and support for anyone struggling to cope with bereavement or other loss. 
3rd Monday of the month (19th March)
1pm till 3pm,
Erringden Room, St Michael’s Church Hall.

18:30St John's PCC Meet
Tuesday 17th July 201814:00Open Church
Chance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
19:30Book Club
Meet in the Erringden Room in St Michael's hall.

cost £2:00 which includes wine and nibbles
Thursday 19th July 201809:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
20:00Wives Meet in Erringden Room
Friday 20th July 201809:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
Sunday 22nd July 201811:00St Michael's Communion
Monday 23rd July 201810:30Brew in the Erringden Room
Meet for Coffee and a chat
Tuesday 24th July 201814:00Open Church
Chance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
Thursday 26th July 201809:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
Friday 27th July 201809:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
Sunday 29th July 201811:00St Michael's Communion
Monday 30th July 201810:30Brew in the Erringden Room
Meet for Coffee and a chat
Tuesday 31st July 201814:00Open Church
Chance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
<< June 2018