Calendar

<< August 2017

September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 09:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
19:30Quiz Night
St Michael's Hall
Saturday 2nd September 2017 10:00Guild Coffee Morning
Erringden Room
Sunday 3rd September 2017 09:30Holy Communion at St John's
11:00St Michael's Communion
Tuesday 5th September 2017 14:00Guild Meet
19:00St Michael's PCC meet
Thursday 7th September 2017 09:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
Friday 8th September 2017 09:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
Sunday 10th September 2017 09:30Holy Communion at St John's
11:00St Michael's Communion
Monday 11th September 2017 00:00Cragg Vale Yorkshire Country Women Meet
Tuesday 12th September 2017 19:30Book Club meet
Tuesday, 12th. September at 7:30 in the Erringden room to discuss 'Fingers in the Sparkle Jar' by Chris Packham

New members always welcome. £ 2:00 per session which includes wine or soft drinks and nibbles !

Great fun, interesting and intelligent discussions !
Thursday 14th September 2017 09:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
Friday 15th September 2017 09:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
Sunday 17th September 2017 09:30Holy Communion at St John's
11:00St Michael's Baptism & Communion
Monday 18th September 2017 18:30St John's PCC Meet
Thursday 21st September 2017 09:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
20:00Wives Meet in Erringden Room
Walking in America by Ray Riches
Friday 22nd September 2017 09:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
Sunday 24th September 2017 09:30Holy Communion at St John's
11:00St Michael's Communion
Thursday 28th September 2017 09:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
Friday 29th September 2017 09:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
<< August 2017