Calendar

<< March

April

Monday 1st April 201910:30Brew in the Erringden Room at St Michael's Hall
Meet for Coffee and a chat
Tuesday 2nd April 201914:00Guild Meet
14:30Open Church
Chance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
19:00St Michael's PCC meet
Wednesday 3rd April 201912:15Midweek Communion at St Michael's
short said service in Erringden Room in Church Hall.
Thursday 4th April 201909:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
During term time.
Friday 5th April 201909:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
19:30Quiz Night
St Michael's Hall
Saturday 6th April 201910:00Guild Coffee Morning
Erringden Room
Sunday 7th April 201909:30Holy Communion at St John's
11:00St Michael's Communion
Monday 8th April 201910:30Brew in the Erringden Room at St Michael's Hall
Meet for Coffee and a chat
14:30Cragg Vale Yorkshire Country Women Meet
2.30pm at St John's church
Tuesday 9th April 201914:30Open Church
Chance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
Wednesday 10th April 201912:15Midweek Communion at St Michael's
short said service in Erringden Room in Church Hall.
19:30Cragg Vale Community Association music group.
The Music Group will provide a monthly meeting for music lovers of all ages and abilities, meeting at St. Johns Church, Cragg Vale, on 2nd Wednesday each month, between 19.30 and 21.30 hrs.
Thursday 11th April 201909:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
During term time.
Friday 12th April 201909:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
Sunday 14th April 201909:30Holy Communion at St John's
11:00St Michael's Communion
Monday 15th April 201910:30Brew in the Erringden Room at St Michael's Hall
Meet for Coffee and a chat
13:00Bereavement/loss Support Group
Bereavement and Loss Support. Pop in for a cuppa, biscuits and chance to share as much or as little as you want. We offer friendship and support for anyone struggling to cope with bereavement or other loss. 
3rd Monday of the month (19th March)
1pm till 3pm,
Erringden Room, St Michael’s Church Hall.

18:30St John's PCC Meet
Tuesday 16th April 201914:30Open Church
Chance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
Wednesday 17th April 201912:15Midweek Communion at St Michael's
short said service in Erringden Room in Church Hall.
Thursday 18th April 201909:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
During term time.
20:00Wives Meet in Erringden Room
Friday 19th April 201909:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
Sunday 21st April 201909:30Holy Communion at St John's
11:00St Michael's Communion
Monday 22nd April 201910:30Brew in the Erringden Room at St Michael's Hall
Meet for Coffee and a chat
Tuesday 23rd April 201914:30Open Church
Chance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
Wednesday 24th April 201912:15Midweek Communion at St Michael's
short said service in Erringden Room in Church Hall.
Thursday 25th April 201909:15Angels meet at St Michael's Hall
During term time.
Friday 26th April 201909:00Parish Prayers
Short informal time to meet and pray. Held at the Vicarage Brier Hey Lane.
Sunday 28th April 201909:30Holy Communion at St John's
11:00St Michael's Communion
Monday 29th April 201910:30Brew in the Erringden Room at St Michael's Hall
Meet for Coffee and a chat
Tuesday 30th April 201914:30Open Church
Chance to meet for a chat over tea/coffee
<< March